6.18 Integracja i aktywizacja społeczna oraz wsparcie potencjału w ramach ZIT (ZIT MOF Piły, ZIT MOF Gniezna oraz ZIT OF Koła i Turku – projekty poniżej 200 000 euro)
FE dla Wielkopolski · National call
Summary
Not an R&D call a Polish company can use, by Scindu's rule.
Funds social integration and community activation projects led exclusively by named municipalities on the relevant ZIT project lists.
- Who can apply
- Unclear from the source: municipality.
- Amount
- PLN 2,538,787Catalogue budget
- Deadline
- 27 Nov 2026in 34 days
- Status
- Openopened 9 Oct 2026
Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source.
Description
The description is on the provider's page.
Who can apply, in detail
- Applicant types
- Municipality
- Purpose
- Health and social
- R&D relevance
- 0 of 3
- Poland eligible
- Yes
- Country limit
- Piła, Gniezno and Koło–Turek ZIT areas, Wielkopolskie, Poland
- Region
- wielkopolskie
- Consortium
- Unclear
- Readiness level (TRL)
- —
- Topics
- Social inclusion
- Community activation
- Poverty prevention
Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source. 23 Oct 2026
Conditions
Typed facts extracted from the source documents by Scindu's grant-data review. Each value keeps its own conditions. Unknown means unstated, not zero or unlimited.
- Applicant restriction
- Only the named entities on the Piła, Gniezno, and Kolsko-Turecki ZIT project lists may apply as lead applicant: Gmina Złotów, Gmina i Miasto Krajenka, Gmina Chodzież, Gmina Miasto Złotów, Miasto Gniezno, and Gmina Miejska Turek. Partnership is permitted, and applicants/partners must be eligible beneficiary types under the programme description. The underlying ZIT project list is not retained/reviewed here.
- Eligible project scope
- Social integration of people at risk of poverty and social exclusion and activation of local communities to prevent social exclusion, under the relevant ZIT strategies for Piła, Gniezno, and Kolsko-Turecki OF. The regulation excerpt does not enumerate individual service types; strategy project lists and supplementary materials remain unread.
- Other condition
- Applications: 9 October 2026 00:00 through 27 November 2026 23:59:59 via LSI 2021+. The signed submission can be completed up to five days after the deadline under the regulation.
- Other condition
- Selection scoring evaluates staffing capacity and planned functions: up to 8 points for key project staff (5 for substantive project tasks and 3 for tasks settled through indirect costs, e.g. project settlement), within a 10-point criterion (minimum 7). Applicants must identify key persons, planned functions, brief experience, and their engagement/delegation method and tasks. This is an application/evaluation requirement, not a grant of eligibility or a staffing roster.
- Other condition
- For this selection criterion, applicants should identify established/regularly collaborating or planned-to-be-delegated persons; the criterion contrasts them with people only intended to be engaged later (e.g. on civil-law contract), for whom a competitive selection/PPL procedure may apply. This does not state a blanket hiring prohibition.
- Other condition
- The regulation states PLN 2,672,407.88 total financing (UE+BP+own contribution), comprising PLN 1,870,685.49 EFS+, PLN 668,101.96 national funding and PLN 133,620.43 own contribution. The official call page separately labels PLN 2,538,787.45 as the UE+BP public pool.
Amounts and costs
- Catalogue budget
- PLN 2,538,787
Figure as listed by the provider. Whether it is the total allocation or a per-project cap is unverified unless a reviewed condition says so.
- Call allocation
- PLN 2,538,787
Combined UE+state-budget public co-financing pool shown on the official call page; excludes the separately stated PLN 133,620.43 own-contribution component in the regulation’s total UE+BP+WW financing. No single per-project cap can be derived from this shared pool.
- Eligible cost
- Indirect costs support only project management and administration (administrative/organizational costs not directly linked to substantive tasks), use a closed catalogue and are settled only as a simplified flat rate. The percentage depends on direct cost level under the national 2021–2027 eligibility guidelines; this call regulation does not state the rate schedule itself. Indirect amounts cover all indirect costs and do not include cross-financing.
- Eligible cost limit
- 70
Maximum EU/EFS+ contribution rate to eligible expenditure at application level.
- Eligible cost limit
- 25
Maximum state-budget co-financing share of eligible expenditure at application level; separate from the 70% EU contribution ceiling.
- Own contribution, minimum
- 5
Minimum own contribution to eligible expenditure. Footnote permits own contribution above 5% but not above 30%; increasing it proportionally reduces total UE+state co-financing.
Source documents
Call facts
- Opens
- 9 Oct 2026
- Provider
- FE dla Wielkopolski
- Source
- funduszeunijne.gov.pl
- Checked
- 23 Oct 2026
- Review status
- Partial review
- Reviewed
- 23 Oct 2026
This is a summary of the source page, not the official text. Eligibility, conditions and the submission system are at the source.