scindu funding
Wszystkie nabory

6.18 Integracja i aktywizacja społeczna oraz wsparcie potencjału w ramach ZIT (ZIT MOF Piły, ZIT MOF Gniezna oraz ZIT OF Koła i Turku – projekty poniżej 200 000 euro)

FE dla Wielkopolski · Nabór krajowy

FEWP.06.18-IZ.00-004/26

Podsumowanie

Według reguły Scindu to nie jest nabór na B+R dla polskiej firmy.

Funds social integration and community activation projects led exclusively by named municipalities on the relevant ZIT project lists.

Kto może złożyć wniosek
Źródło nie przesądza: municipality.
Kwota
2 538 787 złBudżet z katalogu
Termin
27.11.2026za 34 dni
Status
Otwartyotwarty 9 paź 2026
Otwórz stronę urzędowąZarejestruj się, aby zachować nabór

Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła.

Opis

Opis jest na stronie instytucji.

Kto może złożyć wniosek – szczegóły
Typy wnioskodawców
Municipality
Cel
Zdrowie i sprawy społeczne
Znaczenie dla B+R
0 z 3
Polska kwalifikuje się
Tak
Ograniczenie krajów
Piła, Gniezno and Koło–Turek ZIT areas, Wielkopolskie, Poland
Region
wielkopolskie
Konsorcjum
Niejasne
Poziom gotowości (TRL)
—
Tematy
  • Social inclusion
  • Community activation
  • Poverty prevention

Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła. 23 paź 2026

Warunki6

Fakty wyodrębnione z dokumentów źródłowych w przeglądzie danych Scindu. Każda wartość ma własne warunki. Brak danych oznacza, że źródło nie podaje wartości, a nie zero ani brak limitu.

Ograniczenie wnioskodawcy
Only the named entities on the Piła, Gniezno, and Kolsko-Turecki ZIT project lists may apply as lead applicant: Gmina Złotów, Gmina i Miasto Krajenka, Gmina Chodzież, Gmina Miasto Złotów, Miasto Gniezno, and Gmina Miejska Turek. Partnership is permitted, and applicants/partners must be eligible beneficiary types under the programme description. The underlying ZIT project list is not retained/reviewed here.
Zakres projektu
Social integration of people at risk of poverty and social exclusion and activation of local communities to prevent social exclusion, under the relevant ZIT strategies for Piła, Gniezno, and Kolsko-Turecki OF. The regulation excerpt does not enumerate individual service types; strategy project lists and supplementary materials remain unread.
Inny warunek
Applications: 9 October 2026 00:00 through 27 November 2026 23:59:59 via LSI 2021+. The signed submission can be completed up to five days after the deadline under the regulation.
Inny warunek
Selection scoring evaluates staffing capacity and planned functions: up to 8 points for key project staff (5 for substantive project tasks and 3 for tasks settled through indirect costs, e.g. project settlement), within a 10-point criterion (minimum 7). Applicants must identify key persons, planned functions, brief experience, and their engagement/delegation method and tasks. This is an application/evaluation requirement, not a grant of eligibility or a staffing roster.
Inny warunek
For this selection criterion, applicants should identify established/regularly collaborating or planned-to-be-delegated persons; the criterion contrasts them with people only intended to be engaged later (e.g. on civil-law contract), for whom a competitive selection/PPL procedure may apply. This does not state a blanket hiring prohibition.
Inny warunek
The regulation states PLN 2,672,407.88 total financing (UE+BP+own contribution), comprising PLN 1,870,685.49 EFS+, PLN 668,101.96 national funding and PLN 133,620.43 own contribution. The official call page separately labels PLN 2,538,787.45 as the UE+BP public pool.
Kwoty i koszty5
Budżet z katalogu
2 538 787 zł

Kwota tak, jak podaje ją instytucja. Czy to cała alokacja, czy limit na projekt, pozostaje niezweryfikowane, chyba że mówi o tym przejrzany warunek.

Alokacja naboru
2 538 787 zł

Combined UE+state-budget public co-financing pool shown on the official call page; excludes the separately stated PLN 133,620.43 own-contribution component in the regulation’s total UE+BP+WW financing. No single per-project cap can be derived from this shared pool.

Koszt kwalifikowalny
Indirect costs support only project management and administration (administrative/organizational costs not directly linked to substantive tasks), use a closed catalogue and are settled only as a simplified flat rate. The percentage depends on direct cost level under the national 2021–2027 eligibility guidelines; this call regulation does not state the rate schedule itself. Indirect amounts cover all indirect costs and do not include cross-financing.
Limit kosztu kwalifikowalnego
70

Maximum EU/EFS+ contribution rate to eligible expenditure at application level.

Limit kosztu kwalifikowalnego
25

Maximum state-budget co-financing share of eligible expenditure at application level; separate from the 70% EU contribution ceiling.

Wkład własny, minimum
5

Minimum own contribution to eligible expenditure. Footnote permits own contribution above 5% but not above 30%; increasing it proportionally reduces total UE+state co-financing.

Dokumenty źródłowe3
Dane naboru
Otwarcie
9 paź 2026
Instytucja
FE dla Wielkopolski
Sprawdzono
23 paź 2026
Status przeglądu
Przegląd częściowy
Przejrzano
23 paź 2026

To skrót ze strony źródłowej, nie tekst urzędowy. Kwalifikowalność, warunki i system składania wniosków są u źródła.