scindu funding
Wszystkie nabory

14.1 Kształcenie zawodowe w obronności i cyberbezpieczeństwie

FE dla Pomorza Zachodniego · Nabór krajowy

FEPZ.14.01-IP.01-001/26

Podsumowanie

Według reguły Scindu to nie jest nabór na B+R dla polskiej firmy.

Funds school development, staff training and student preparedness activities through governing bodies of eligible vocational institutions in Zachodniopomorskie.

Kto może złożyć wniosek
Źródło nie przesądza: other.
Kwota
28 994 000 złBudżet z katalogu
Termin
16.11.2026za 23 dni
Status
Otwartyotwarty 30 wrz 2026
Otwórz stronę urzędowąZarejestruj się, aby zachować nabór

Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła.

Opis

Opis jest na stronie instytucji.

Kto może złożyć wniosek – szczegóły
Typy wnioskodawców
Other
Cel
Szkolenia i kadry
Znaczenie dla B+R
0 z 3
Polska kwalifikuje się
Tak
Ograniczenie krajów
Poland; eligible vocational institutions in Zachodniopomorskie
Region
zachodniopomorskie
Konsorcjum
Niejasne
Poziom gotowości (TRL)
—
Tematy
  • Vocational education
  • Defence skills
  • Cybersecurity education
  • Civil preparedness
  • Teacher development

Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła. 23 paź 2026

Warunki12

Fakty wyodrębnione z dokumentów źródłowych w przeglądzie danych Scindu. Każda wartość ma własne warunki. Brak danych oznacza, że źródło nie podaje wartości, a nie zero ani brak limitu.

Ograniczenie wnioskodawcy
Applicant must be the governing body of a vocational school or vocational education institution located in Zachodniopomorskie and teaching in an industry listed for this call. The page’s broad programme beneficiary classes do not remove this call-specific restriction.
Zakres projektu
Direct recipients are vocational schools/institutions in Zachodniopomorskie teaching listed industries, their students/learners, and pedagogical staff employed in those schools/institutions. Adults independently seeking vocational skills/qualification development are excluded.
Zakres projektu
Eligible vocational industries listed in Annex 7.17 cover mechanical and welding; ICT/electronics/mechatronics; maritime and logistics; and chemicals/environmental protection, among others within those listed groups.
Zakres projektu
Each project must include at least one Type 1a school development programme, one Type 1b staff-development activity and one Type 2 student activity; student support must be additional activities, not new topics inserted into the existing curriculum.
Zakres projektu
Type 1 can fund school development in defence/dual-use/cybersecurity industries, teacher/staff development, practical vocational learning and school-employer cooperation. Examples include specialist training for pedagogical staff and student placements.
Zakres projektu
Type 2 develops student civil-readiness and cybersecurity through practical and theoretical learning; the regulation lists first aid, emergency response and evacuations, resilience, field activities, scenario exercises and cyber-safety/hygiene.
Inny warunek
Applications are accepted from 2026-09-30 through 2026-11-16 at 23:59 through SOWA EFS.
Inny warunek
Training that is meant to develop competence must define learning outcomes and complete the four stages of scope, benchmark, assessment and comparison. Teaching and validation are ordinarily separated, but the regulation expressly permits the teacher/instructor to validate extracurricular activities for students.
Inny warunek
For trainer services engaged under an employment contract, Annex 7.12 says pay should reflect the beneficiary’s customary pay practice for that position or labour-law/public-statistics levels. The catalogue does not specify a staff position or employment arrangement for this call.
Inny warunek
Project coordination and administration are indirect costs paid through a flat rate based on direct eligible costs. The application instructions give rates of 25% up to PLN 830,000 direct cost; 20% above PLN 830,000 through PLN 1,740,000; 15% above PLN 1,740,000 through PLN 4,550,000; and 10% above PLN 4,550,000. These cover administration, not specified direct programme personnel.
Inny warunek
Student internships must follow the Education Law quality rules, be tracked by the student-internship hour indicator, and be evidenced monthly by attendance lists or electronic presence records. Last-year student internships should remain within the school instructional period; younger cohorts may use winter or summer breaks.
Inny warunek
Official call identifier FEPZ.14.01-IP.01-001/26; the call covers Type 1 and Type 2 projects under Action 14.01.
Kwoty i koszty8
Budżet z katalogu
28 994 000 zł

Kwota tak, jak podaje ją instytucja. Czy to cała alokacja, czy limit na projekt, pozostaje niezweryfikowane, chyba że mówi o tym przejrzany warunek.

Alokacja naboru
28 994 000 zł

Aggregate call allocation; the regulation notes that the converted PLN allocation may change with EUR exchange-rate recalculation and the contract-month ceiling. This is not a per-project funding cap.

Koszt kwalifikowalny
Infrastructure/equipment may be supported only where necessary for the planned training and directly tied to diagnosed needs and participant competence/qualification; equipment cannot be the sole or main project objective and cannot serve only general civil defence/security without a learning purpose.
Koszt kwalifikowalny
The regulation states that a student undertaking a student internship receives a cash stipend equal to 80% of the minimum hourly wage; the amount therefore tracks the statutory rate and is not a fixed PLN amount in this packet.
Koszt kwalifikowalny
A trainer/workshop leader service may be funded when justified by project specificity and participant needs. The trainer must have higher/vocational education or a certificate/other credential enabling the specific service, with at least two years of relevant experience. The source catalogue’s allowed standard is PLN 208 per 45-minute training hour, a permissible price benchmark rather than an automatic salary or contractual entitlement; lower service scope warrants a lower amount.
Limit kosztu kwalifikowalnego
15

Percentage cap on cross-financing costs as a share of total eligible project costs; separate rules and durability conditions apply.

Intensywność wsparcia, maksimum
95

Maximum EU support as a share of eligible project costs; applicants must separately fund the minimum 5% own contribution.

Stawka jednostkowa
34 zł

Mandatory simplified unit cost for organising/operating each student internship hour; measured per participant clock hour and reconciled monthly against attendance or electronic time records. Effective from 2026-01-01; source does not state this as a trainer salary or an hourly wage payable to the student.

Wkład własny, minimum
5

Applicant minimum own contribution, which may be financial or in-kind subject to applicable rules; the source does not specify that every contribution must be cash.

Personel i usługi3
  • Zarządzanie projektem

    Tylko zasada szacowania budżetu

    Flat rate depends on direct project cost thresholds; no call-specific headcount, salary, contract form, FTE or duration is specified.

  • Inna rola

    Wymagany personel

    Internship organisation is settled by a separate mandatory unit cost of PLN 34.22 per clock hour per student; do not infer this amount is the supervisor’s salary.

  • Inna rola

    Usługa, którą grant może sfinansować

    Permissible price benchmark PLN 208 per 45-minute training hour. This is an allowed service cost standard, not an automatic salary or fixed contract price; reduce for shorter support. If engaged under an employment contract, use beneficiary usual practice or applicable labour/statistical basis. No call-specified FTE, employment duration or trainer headcount.

Dokumenty źródłowe3
Dane naboru
Otwarcie
30 wrz 2026
Instytucja
FE dla Pomorza Zachodniego
Sprawdzono
23 paź 2026
Status przeglądu
Przegląd częściowy
Przejrzano
23 paź 2026

To skrót ze strony źródłowej, nie tekst urzędowy. Kwalifikowalność, warunki i system składania wniosków są u źródła.